Nobilion Restaurant

Bild

Eine Symphonie der Sinne.

Durch die Abstimmung lokaler Lebensmittel mit Weinen der Spitzenklasse lassen wir einmalige Geschmackserlebnisse des Mittelmeers entstehen. Das Nobilion ist nicht nur ein Ort für Fine Dining, sondern auch ein neu definierter Genussort für moderne Hedonisten.

08:00h-11:00h – À la Carte Frühstück

13:00h-17:00h – Mittagsmenü

19:00h-23:00h – A la Carte & Degustation Menü

Entdecken Sie unseren Veranstaltungskalender!

 

+385 51 207 030 Tischreservierung

Auszeichnungen

  • Gault Millau 2023

    „Wir können dieses Erlebnis jedem mit einem hedonistischen Geist wärmstens empfehlen.“ Einer der angesehensten und relevantesten Restaurantführer der Welt – Gault Millau, hat unser Nobilion Restaurant mit 15,5 Punkten und 3 Hauben ausgezeichnet. Somit belegen wir den 5. Platz der bestbewerteten Restaurants des Landes!

    Entdecken Sie mehr
  • Falstaff 2023

    Anonyme Prüfer des renommiertesten Falstaff Restaurantführers bewerteten unser Nobilion Restaurant mit 92 Punkten und verliehen uns somit 3 Falstaff-Gabeln! In einem sehr harten Wettbewerb und unter Anwendung sehr strenger Kriterien belegen wir einen hohen 4. Platz der besten kroatischen Restaurants des Jahres 2023!

    Entdecken Sie mehr

Unsere Geschichte

  • Philosophie.

    Alle Köche werden von ihrer eigenen Philosophie geleitet, die zugleich ihr gastronomisches Verständnis definiert. Der Gaumen ist ein überaus intimes Medium, über das wir uns mit unseren Gästen verbinden .

    Bild
  • Reaktion.

    Bei der Zubereitung meiner Gerichte verfolge ich immer das gleiche Ziel – eine authentische Reaktion des wahren Genusses hervorrufen. Dabei passen wir den ursprünglichen einheimischen Geschmack an die internationalen Gaumen unserer Gäste an.

    Bild
  • Inspiration.

    Die Inspirationen sind grenzenlos. Jeder neu entdeckte Geschmack oder zufällige Hauch eines Geruchs kann den Anfang einer völlig neuen Geschichte auf dem Teller darstellen.

    Bild

Stil

  • Mission.

    Unsere Mission ist es, Gerichte zu kreieren, die den Gaumen auf alle möglichen Arten anregen und einzigartige Erlebnisse schaffen. Der Fokus auf Details geht über die Küche selbst hinaus und zeigt unseren ganz besonderen Charakter und Stil.

    Bild
  • Menü.

    Unser Menü ist ausschließlich saisonabhängig und fokussiert sich auf lokale Produkte der Spitzenklasse, während die Ausführung selbst zahlreiche Wendungen mit der Unterschrift unseres Küchenchefs mit sich bringt. Jeder neue Gang enthüllt Schichten von Neu

    Bild
  • Service.

    Der Service im Nobilion steht dafür, für jeden Gast eine persönliche gastronomische Reiseroute zu erstellen, die alle Elemente zu einer unvergesslichen hedonistischen Reise verbindet.

    Bild

Im Überfluss geschmiedet

  • Vielfalt.

    Die Kvarner-Bucht, die Schwelle des Mittelmeeres, ist ein Ort grandioser Vielfalt und Reichtums. Vom Wild, das frei durch das Grün des Učka-Gebirges und der Region Gorski kotar streift, bis zum Fisch in den blauen Tiefen der Adria…

    Bild
  • Erbe.

    Von den Jahrhunderte alten Hirtenwegen zwischen den salzigen Felsen, bis zu den verstreuten lokalen Olivenbauern und Winzern. Die Geschichte vom Überleben wird hier von jenen erzählt, deren raue Hände Generationen von Fischern und lokalen Bauern verbergen

    Bild
  • Hommage.

    die mit größter Unterwürfigkeit und Respekt über Jahrhunderte die Früchte der Natur ernten. Dieses Erbe ist mit unserer Interpretation verwebt, wodurch es zu einer Hommage an die lokalen Produkte und die Menschen, die sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, wird.

    Bild

Die Reise des Weins

  • Die Tradition

    In unserem Nobilion Restaurant ist es unsere Mission, die außergewöhnliche Terroirvielfalt zu enthüllen und fördern, die zu einigen der einzigartigsten und außergewöhnlichsten Weine führt, nicht nur in Kroatien, sondern weltweit. Diese äußerst authentischen, längst vergessenen Rebsorten mit einem klaren Ausdruck ihres Terroirs sowie Weine, die nach der Méthode Traditionnelle hergestellt werden, sind unsere wahre Leidenschaft, und wir lieben nichts mehr, als diese Leidenschaft an unsere Gäste weiterzugeben. Erkunden Sie unsere Weinkarte.

    Bild
  • Der Weinkeller

    Unsere exklusive Sammlung von sorgfältig ausgewählten Weinen umfasst eine exquisite Auswahl an kroatischen und internationalen Weinen, mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf einheimischen und lokalen Sorten sowie biologischer und biodynamischer Produktion. Erkunden Sie unsere Weinkarte.

    Bild
  • Der Experte

    Unser Chefsommelier Mate Negulić ist ein echter Weinliebhaber mit einer unendlichen Leidenschaft , die sich perfekt in unserer Weinkarte widerspiegelt. Mate ist ein regionaler Sommelier-Meisterschaftsmeister, mehrfacher Halbfinalist der Staatsmeisterschaft, Inhaber des ASI-Golddiploms, WSET Level 3 und HSK Level 3. „Unsere Mission besteht nicht nur darin, den richtigen Wein zu empfehlen und mit der Speise Ihrer Wahl zu kombinieren, sondern vor allem darin, den richtigen Wein mit der richtigen Person zu kombinieren.“
    Erkunden Sie unsere Weinkarte.

    Bild
  • Das Coravin Erlebnis

    Erleben Sie einige der erlesensten Weine aus unserer Sammlung, ohne eine ganze Flasche bestellen zu müssen. Coravin ist ein revolutionäres Gerät, das es uns ermöglicht, Wein aus der Flasche auszuschenken, ohne den Korken zu entfernen und zu öffnen. Erkunden Sie unsere Weinkarte.

    Bild
  • Moët & Chandon Privilege Club

    Unser Nobilion Restaurant ist ein exklusives Mitglied des Moët & Chandon Privilege Club und bietet eine erweiterte Auswahl an Moët & Chandon-Labels, darunter Grand Vintage-Kollektionen, Magnums und Jeroboams. Erkunden Sie unsere Weinkarte.

    Bild

Riva Privée Chef's Table

  • Prestige.

    Das berühmteste Geheimnis des Nobilion verbirgt sich hinter der berühmten blauen Tür – unser exklusiver Riva Privée Chef’s Table. Dieser private Speisesaal ist Teil des prestigeträchtigen Designkonzepts der Marke Riva Yachts.

    Bild
  • Maßgeschneidert.

    Genießen Sie eine außergewöhnliche hedonistische Reise mit dem zeitlosen Riva Design und erleben Sie, wie unser Küchenchef ihr maßgeschneidertes Degustationsmenü interpretiert.

    Bild
  • Privatspähre.

    Genießen Sie ein sorgfältig gestaltetes gastronomisches Erlebnis im privaten Ambiente des Riva Privée, mit unserem Küchenchef als Ihrem persönlichen Gastgeber. Das Riva Privée bietet Platz für bis zu 8 Personen.

    Bild
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Die Kombination einer Zigarre mit dem richtigen Getränk ist eine der schönsten Zeremonien im Leben. Es ist der perfekte Moment purer Entspannung und Besinnung. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Bild
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Wir laden Sie ein, unsere umfangreiche Auswahl feinster Premium-Zigarren aus aller Welt sowie unsere exquisite Getränkekarte zu entdecken. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Bild
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Genießen Sie unsere einzigartige Pairing von Zigarren mit Destillaten oder Cocktails, unter der Leitung unseres Chefbarkeepers und Zigarrensommeliers Antonio Jakovac. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Bild
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Entdecken Sie die aufregenden Aromen unserer exquisiten Cocktails, die von unserem Chef-Barkeeper sorgfältig zusammengestellt wurden. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Bild
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Besuchen Sie uns und genießen Sie gemütliche Abende am Kamin oder auf unserer schönen Edgar-Terrasse mit dem schönsten Blick auf die Kvarner-Bucht. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Bild

Nobilion Restaurant

Play video
Image

A symphony for your senses

Seamlessly pairing an exquisite array of carefully picked local produce and the finest of wines to create an extraordinary experience of the true Mediterranean. Nobilion is not just a place of fine dining, it’s a place of redefined indulgence for the modern hedonists.

08:00h-11:00h – À la Carte Breakfast

13:00h-17:00h – Lunch Menu

19:00h-23:00h – Evening Menu

Explore our rich Events Calendar!

 

+385 51 207 030 Book your table

Awards

  • Gault Millau 2023

    „We highly recommend this experience to anyone with a hedonistic spirit.“ One of the most respected and relevant world restaurant guides – Gault Millau, awarded Nobilion with 15.5. points and 3 toques, placing it in the 5th place of the best-rated restaurants in the country!

    Find out more
  • Falstaff 2023

    Anonymous inspectors of the most renowned German-speaking restaurant guide – the Falstaff, rated Nobilion with 92 points and awarded it 3 Falstaff “forks”! In a very fierce competition and with application of very rigorous criteria, Nobilion shares a high 4th place in the ranking of the best Croatian restaurants of 2023!

    Find out more

Nobilion

  • Philosophy.

    We are driven by an intimate philosophy that defines our approach to gastronomy. It’s also where we draw our inspiration from. A palate is a very intimate medium that we use to connect with our guests, says Daniel Skokić, our Head Chef.

    Image
  • Reaction.

    When preparing dishes, the goal is always the same – to provoke a reaction of unadulterated gastronomic pleasure. We fine-tune the homegrown flavors to the accustomed tastes of our international guests.

    Image
  • Inspiration.

    The inspiration behind is endless. Every new flavor or simple casual scent is the beginning of a new story with a fable presented on each new course.

    Image

Style

  • Mission.

    Our mission is to create dishes that provoke the taste buds in every possible way by creating the most extraordinary dining journey. The attention to details is what transcends beyond the kitchen doors of Nobilion, unveiling a distinctive style.

    Image
  • Menu.

    The menu is exclusively seasonal and centred around the finest local produce, executed with a special signature twist. Each course unfolds layers of curiosity, creativity and adventure, challenging the very perception of food.

    Image
  • Service.

    The service at the Nobilion, led by our Maître D’, is professional, friendly and a bit whimsy. The team is devoted to designing a very personal itinerary of indulgence for each guest, creating the most memorable experiences.

    Image

Forged in abundance

  • Diversity.

    Kvarner, the very doorstep of the Mediterranean, is a place of majestic diversity and abundance. From wild venison roaming freely across the greens of the Učka and Gorski Kotar mountains to the fish of the deep blue depths of the Adriatic Sea…

    Image
  • Heritage.

    From centuries old sheep-herdering paths amid the salty island’s rocks to the local olive oil and wine makers scattered across the coast and hinterland. There is ever going tale of survival told by those whose rough hands unveil the generations of farmers.

    Image
  • Homage.

    …harvesting the natures abundance with utmost humility and respect for centuries on end. This gastronomic heritage forged a unique personal interpretation that pays homage to the exquisite local produce and the very people providing them.

    Image

The story of wine

  • Mission

    Here at Nobilion, our mission is to unveil and promote the extraordinary terroir diversity that results in some of the most unique and exceptional wines, not only in Croatia but worldwide as well. Those exquisitely authentic, long-forgotten, and off-the-beaten-path varietals with a clear expression of their terroir, as well as wines produced by méthode traditionnelle are our genuine passion.
    Explore our wine list.

    Image
  • Collection

    Our curated collection of meticulously selected wines features an exquisite choice of Croatian and world wines, with a special emphasis on indigenous and local varieties, as well as organic and biodynamic production. Explore our wine list.

    Image
  • Expertise

    Our head sommelier Mate Negulić is a true wine enthusiast with an ongoing passion for wines that reflects perfectly in our wine list. Mate is a regional sommelier champion, multiple state championship semi-finalist, owner of ASI gold diploma, WSET level 3 and HSK level 3. Every wine tells a story, and our mission is not only to recommend and to pair the right wine with the meal of choice, but most importantly – to pair the right wine with the right person to create an exciting new experience.
    Explore our wine list.

    Image
  • Wines by Coravin

    Experience some of the most exquisite wines from our collection without having to buy a full bottle. Coravin is a revolutionary device which allows us to pour wine from the bottle through a long, thin needle inserted in the cork, without opening it,  which allows us to preserve the quality of wine.

    Wine list
  • Moët et Chandon Privilege Club

    Nobilion is an exclusive member of the Moët & Chandon Privilege Club, featuring an extended selection of Moët & Chandon lables, including Grand Vintage collections, magnums, and jeroboams.

    Wine list

Riva Privée Chef's Table

  • Prestige.

    The best-known secret of the Nobilion is hidden just behind the famous blue doors – the exclusive Riva Privée Chef’s Table area. The Nobilion is the only restaurant in the world owning this prestigious design concept of world-renowned Riva Yachts brand.

    Image
  • Tailor-made.

    Indulge in a bespoke hedonistic journey amid the remarkably elegant Riva design and experience Chef’s interpretation of your own tailor-made degustation menu. Located just beside the kitchen, this exquisite Chef’s table is a true showstopper.

    Image
  • Privacy.

    Our Chef invites you to join him at the Riva Privée to enjoy a carefully thought-out menu with signature courses, hosted by himself and our maître d’. Riva Privée hosts up to 8 persons and is ideal for exclusive private dining and other special occasions.

    Image
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Pairing a cigar with the right drink is one of life’s wonderful ceremonies. It’s the perfect pause, a moment of pure relaxation and reflection.  → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Image
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    We invite you to discover our extensive selection of the finest premium cigars from around the world, as well as our exquisite beverage menu.  → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Image
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Enjoy our signature open pairing of cigars and distillates or cocktails, led by our head bartender and cigar sommelier Antonio Jakovac. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Image
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Discover the exciting new flavours of our exquisite signature cocktails meticulously crafted by our head bartender & cocktail wizzard Antonio. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Image
  • Edgar Cigar Bar

    Visit us and enjoy cozy evenings by the fireplace or our beautiful Edgar terrace with the most wonderful view of Kvarner bay. → Edgar Cigar Menu

    Image